AboutAbout UsContactDirectorsFAQSupportExploreGift ShopPaint Your Palate
Donate now to the Arts and Heritage Center. Your donations are tax-deductible.

Click below to read
our latest newsletter.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Interested in finding out more about Aiken County 

Please check out www.discoveraikencounty.com.

Board of Directors

President Angela Burkhalter
President-Elect Cassie Bayer
Treasurer John F. Bigger
Cassandra Bayer Kenny Dukes
Donah Cooper Claudia Beardon
Chris Garrison Ken Smith
Cynthia Beardon Yvonne Sobel
Rian True Dennis Jackson
Steve McElmurray Beth Ann Young
Helen McKenney Shawna Lloyd
Jan Menger Rachel Partl


Brenda Baratto - Aiken County Historical Museum

Nancy Glaser - Augusta Museum of History

Kevin Grogan - Morris Museum of Art

Executive Director
    Theresa Rousseau
    Phone: 803-441-4380
    Email: director@artsandheritagecenter.com
In accordance with IRS Section 6104 the Arts and Heritage Center of North Augusta's forms 1023 and 990
are available for public inspection on request by contacting John Bigger at (803) 278-1805.

Web Design and Web Hosting by Powerserve